Evidence-based nutrition information at your fingertips. Includes access to the largest client education library of evidence-based nutrition education materials, cutting-edge clinical nutrition resources, and a customizable diet manual with annual updates.
CINAHL with Full Text includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,361 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Includes CINAHL (Nursing and Allied Health resources), MEDLINE Ultimate, and many more.
A freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines. Choose Settings, then Library Links, enter and check the box for Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City to see Full Text links.
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database provides the latest research and evidence-based guidelines regarding patient care, treatment options, and interventions.
Evidence-based drug referential content.
Best practices in patient care for Nursing, Respiratory Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Unlicensed Assistive Personnel.
Trusted pediatric nutrition care guidance at your fingertips. Includes access to the largest client education library of evidence-based pediatric nutrition education materials and cutting-edge pediatric nutrition resources. Our exclusive pediatric diet manual is reviewed and updated annually by Board Certified Specialists in Pediatric Nutrition.
PubMed® comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Clinical Practice Guidelines, Practice Bulletins, Committee Opinions, and more from ACOG.
Quality improvement & registry programs to help hospitals accomplish more.
Search recently published guidelines and statements from the American Heart Association.
Get reliable cancer information from the American Cancer Society to help educate yourself, your health care staff, and learn where to find and order print materials for your patients.
Scientifc statements, consensus reports, and systematic reviews published since the year 2000.
ASH Guidelines are developed by leading clinical, methodological, and patient experts through a rigorous process to review evidence and write actionable recommendations.
Clinical advice for Infectious Diseases, Kidney, Liver/Intestines, and Heart and Lung.
Compiled by American Thyroid Association® Guidelines Taskforces selected for their expertise on the topic.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Includes CINAHL (Nursing and Allied Health resources), MEDLINE Ultimate, and many more.
Clinical Practice Guidelines, Practice Bulletins, Committee Opinions, and more from ACOG.
Quality improvement & registry programs to help hospitals accomplish more.
Search recently published guidelines and statements from the American Heart Association.
Get reliable cancer information from the American Cancer Society to help educate yourself, your health care staff, and learn where to find and order print materials for your patients.
Scientifc statements, consensus reports, and systematic reviews published since the year 2000.
ASH Guidelines are developed by leading clinical, methodological, and patient experts through a rigorous process to review evidence and write actionable recommendations.
Clinical advice for Infectious Diseases, Kidney, Liver/Intestines, and Heart and Lung.
Compiled by American Thyroid Association® Guidelines Taskforces selected for their expertise on the topic.
A freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines. Choose Settings, then Library Links, enter and check the box for Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City to see Full Text links.
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database provides the latest research and evidence-based guidelines regarding patient care, treatment options, and interventions.
Evidence-based nutrition information at your fingertips. Includes access to the largest client education library of evidence-based nutrition education materials, cutting-edge clinical nutrition resources, and a customizable diet manual with annual updates.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Includes CINAHL (Nursing and Allied Health resources), MEDLINE Ultimate, and many more.
A freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines. Choose Settings, then Library Links, enter and check the box for Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City to see Full Text links.
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database provides the latest research and evidence-based guidelines regarding patient care, treatment options, and interventions.
Evidence-based drug referential content.
Trusted pediatric nutrition care guidance at your fingertips. Includes access to the largest client education library of evidence-based pediatric nutrition education materials and cutting-edge pediatric nutrition resources. Our exclusive pediatric diet manual is reviewed and updated annually by Board Certified Specialists in Pediatric Nutrition.
PubMed® comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
ScienceDirect is the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research. Explore journals, books and articles.
Research database. Saint Luke's has full-text access to a number of journals included in this database.
Clinical Practice Guidelines, Practice Bulletins, Committee Opinions, and more from ACOG.
Evidence-based nutrition information at your fingertips. Includes access to the largest client education library of evidence-based nutrition education materials, cutting-edge clinical nutrition resources, and a customizable diet manual with annual updates.
Quality improvement & registry programs to help hospitals accomplish more.
Search recently published guidelines and statements from the American Heart Association.
Get reliable cancer information from the American Cancer Society to help educate yourself, your health care staff, and learn where to find and order print materials for your patients.
Scientifc statements, consensus reports, and systematic reviews published since the year 2000.
ASH Guidelines are developed by leading clinical, methodological, and patient experts through a rigorous process to review evidence and write actionable recommendations.
Clinical advice for Infectious Diseases, Kidney, Liver/Intestines, and Heart and Lung.
Compiled by American Thyroid Association® Guidelines Taskforces selected for their expertise on the topic.
CINAHL with Full Text includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,361 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
Quality improvement & registry programs to help hospitals accomplish more.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Includes CINAHL (Nursing and Allied Health resources), MEDLINE Ultimate, and many more.
Research database linked to full text articles and books, Joanna Briggs Institute database.
ScienceDirect is the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research. Explore journals, books and articles.
A think tank with a mission to promote literacy in chaplaincy to improve patient outcomes.
Research database. Saint Luke's has full-text access to a number of journals included in this database.